

Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico ii Dipartimento di Agraria

Via Università, 100 - PORTICI (NA) Italia



SCHOLARSHIPS FOR THE MASTER PROGRAM IN SUSTAINABLE FOOD SYSTEMS

Academic year 2023-24

Results

Musaib Musaib 95 Muhammad Shahnawaz 90 Maham Habib 88 Baljit Kaur 86 Imran Khan 85 Umar Siddique 82 Sahil Sharma 80 Niamh Ryan 79 Hafiz Muhammad Usman Siddiq 78 Daniel Yamoah Gyasi 77 Amir Hamza Khan 76 Minahil Azam 73 Addison Baajen Konlan 72 Rachel Nana Asiedua Yeboah 71 Emem Michael Etim 68 Stella Ugoeze Alozie 67 Emmanuel Jeke 66 Abdullah Al Maruf 65 Muhammad Bilal Siddique 64 Munirudeen Dele Yinusa 63 Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 60	Name	Surname	Score (minimum required 50/100)
MahamHabib88BaljitKaur86ImranKhan85UmarSiddique82SahilSharma80NiamhRyan79Hafiz Muhammad UsmanSiddiq78Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Musaib	Musaib	95
Baljit Kaur 86 Imran Khan 85 Umar Siddique 82 Sahil Sharma 80 Niamh Ryan 79 Hafiz Muhammad Usman Siddiq 78 Daniel Yamoah Gyasi 77 Amir Hamza Khan 76 Minahil Azam 73 Addison Baajen Konlan 72 Rachel Nana Asiedua Yeboah 71 Emem Michael Etim 68 Stella Ugoeze Alozie 67 Emmanuel Jeke 66 Abdullah Al Maruf 65 Muhammad Bilal Siddique 64 Munirudeen Dele Yinusa 63 Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 61	Muhammad	Shahnawaz	90
ImranKhan85UmarSiddique82SahilSharma80NiamhRyan79Hafiz Muhammad UsmanSiddiq78Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Maham	Habib	88
UmarSiddique82SahilSharma80NiamhRyan79Hafiz Muhammad UsmanSiddiq78Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Baljit	Kaur	86
SahilSharma80NiamhRyan79Hafiz Muhammad UsmanSiddiq78Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Imran	Khan	85
NiamhRyan79Hafiz Muhammad UsmanSiddiq78Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Umar	Siddique	82
Hafiz Muhammad UsmanSiddiq78Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Sahil	Sharma	80
Daniel YamoahGyasi77Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Niamh	Ryan	79
Amir HamzaKhan76MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Hafiz Muhammad Usman	Siddiq	78
MinahilAzam73Addison BaajenKonlan72Rachel Nana AsieduaYeboah71Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Daniel Yamoah	Gyasi	77
Addison Baajen Konlan 72 Rachel Nana Asiedua Yeboah 71 Emem Michael Etim 68 Stella Ugoeze Alozie 67 Emmanuel Jeke 66 Abdullah Al Maruf 65 Muhammad Bilal Siddique 64 Munirudeen Dele Yinusa 63 Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 61	Amir Hamza	Khan	76
Rachel Nana Asiedua Yeboah 71 Emem Michael Etim 68 Stella Ugoeze Alozie 67 Emmanuel Jeke 66 Abdullah Al Maruf 65 Muhammad Bilal Siddique 64 Munirudeen Dele Yinusa 63 Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 61	Minahil	Azam	73
Emem MichaelEtim68Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Addison Baajen	Konlan	72
Stella UgoezeAlozie67EmmanuelJeke66Abdullah AlMaruf65Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Rachel Nana Asiedua	Yeboah	71
Emmanuel Jeke 66 Abdullah Al Maruf 65 Muhammad Bilal Siddique 64 Munirudeen Dele Yinusa 63 Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 61	Emem Michael	Etim	68
Abdullah Al Maruf 65 Muhammad Bilal Siddique 64 Munirudeen Dele Yinusa 63 Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 61	Stella Ugoeze	Alozie	67
Muhammad BilalSiddique64Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Emmanuel	Jeke	66
Munirudeen DeleYinusa63Bridget OseiAgyemang62BabarAli61	Abdullah Al	Maruf	65
Bridget Osei Agyemang 62 Babar Ali 61	Muhammad Bilal	Siddique	64
Babar Ali 61	Munirudeen Dele	Yinusa	63
	Bridget Osei	Agyemang	62
Muhammad Asif 60	Babar	Ali	61
	Muhammad	Asif	60
Isaac Assumang 59	Isaac	Assumang	59
Christabel Fynn-Aikins 58	Christabel	Fynn-Aikins	58
Abdullahi Mohamed Adan 57	Abdullahi Mohamed	Adan	57
Muhammad Mohsin Akram 55	Muhammad Mohsin	Akram	55
Kalla Jeng 55	Kalla	Jeng	55
Ayomide Adedotun Oshunbiyi 55	Ayomide Adedotun	-	55
Rafi Ullah 55	· ·		55
Samson Akanbonga 50	Samson	Akanbonga	50
Evelyn Oduro 50	Evelyn		50
Innocent Effiom Offiong 50	·	Offiong	50

Notes:

Winners will have to communicate the acceptance of the scholarship to the following email addresses infosfs@unina.it no later than **October 30**th **2023**.

Candidates can expect scholarships of 12,000 euro (6,000 euro per year) in two instalments:



Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico ii Dipartimento di Agraria

Via Università, 100 - PORTICI (NA) Italia



- 50% after the enrolment of the recipient in the first year, subject to submission of an enrolment certificate;
- 50% after the enrolment of the recipient in the second year, subject to submission of an enrolment certificate. In order to receive the second instalment, the student must have successfully passed no less than 28 university credits (CFU).

Please note that the **enrolment for the course is a mandatory condition to get the scholarships**. Extra-EU students can be enrolled for the course only if they have the VISA and a regular residence permit, besides a prior registration on the Universitaly website for the academic year 2023-24, closed on July 15th. Applicants who will not obtain VISA and, therefore, will not be able to enroll for the course, will not retain any entitlement on the scholarship for subsequent academic years.

Portici (Naples, ITA)

Prof. Luigi Cembalo

Sig: Centralo